Uckfield College Governing Body

Chair of Governors Julie Laughton
Vice Chair of Governors Richard Thorley
LEA Governor Simon Powell
KS3 Performance Committee Chair Richard Thorley
KS4 Performance Committee Chair Simon Powell
KS5 Performance Committee Chair James Partridge
Head Teacher - Ex-Officio Hugh Hennebry
Finance Committee Chair Angus Atherton-Palmer
Parent Governor Sian Bailey
Staff Governor Amanda Roberts
Safeguarding Governor Debbie Rowland
Co-opted Governors David Ashton, Angus Atherton-Palmer, Duncan Irvine, Julie Laughton, James Partridge, Debbie Rowland, Richard Thorley, Allan Pinner and Piers Keywood
Quality of Education Committee Chair Angus Atherton-Palmer


To contact the governors, please email The Clerk to The Governing Body at Uckfield College, email address:

If you would like to contact the Chair of Governors, please contact the Chair through the Clerk to Governors: