Our People


Community

Community

 

At Uckfield College we are a community of dedicated staff, committed students and supportive parents. We are passionate about learning and we set ourselves extremely high standards in everything we do.

We are a large community with over 1700 students on roll, 120 teaching staff and more than 30 permanent support staff. We want to make getting in touch with the right people in our community easy for you and so we have listed key contacts below.

For most enquiries please email office@uckfield.college and in the subject line include FAO the person you wish to contact. Pastoral leaders for each year group can be contacted via the individual email addresses shared below.


Principal:

Hugh Hennebry   

 

Deputy Principals:

David Burren  

Sara Marshallsay  

Andrew Wright: SENDCO 

Dan Wynne Willson    

 

Head of Sixth Form:

Gemma Fassam  

 

Assistant Head Teachers:

Jamie Bowie  

Jeanette O'Connor 

Robert Wakeling   

 

Directors Of Year:

Year 7 - Tim Cook  

Year 8 - Andrew Grant  

Year 9 - Sarah Shipley

Year 10 - Neil O'Halloran  

Year 11 - James Gietzen 

 

Directors of Sixth Form:

Andrew Bebb  

Stephen Simmons  

 

Pastoral Leaders:

Year 7: Kevin Smith  k.smith@uckfield.college

Year 8: Diane Ricketts  d.ricketts@uckfield.college

Year 9: Christine Latter  c.latter@uckfield.college

Year 10: Debra Holmes-Siedle  d.holmes-siedle@uckfield.college

Year 11: Jo Ogden  j.ogden@uckfield.college

Sixth Form: Chris Elsworth  c.elsworth@uckfield.college

 

Please contact individual members of staff via office@uckfield.college

 

Governors
To contact the chair of governors, please email The Clerk to The Governing Body at UCTC FOA Chair of Governors 

Read about Governors information and duties.